Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he nan, zheng zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-19 21:00:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "liar,don't disturb me.I'm real."

About Me: liar. Don't disturb me.I'm real. Thank you for looking at my profile patiently. I do administrative work in school. I have a daughter who is 21 years old. . I want to find a sincere, reliable and cultured man here to be my partner for the rest of my life.

I think the most important thing between husband and wife is mutual trust and care, so both sides must be sincere. Refuse the game. 谢谢你耐心的看我的个人资料。我在学校做行政工作,有一个女儿21岁,我可能不再生孩子,想要孩子的男士不适合我。我想在这里找到一个真诚、靠谱、有修养的男士做我的余生伴侣。拒接游戏。

Ideal Partner : 希望他是一个身体和心理都健康,有素质、好脾气、有责任心、有爱心的男人

I hope he is a man with good physical and mental health, quality, good temper, sense of responsibility and love

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 45 - 70
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, he nan, zheng zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, Town house, House, Other
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe