Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he nan, luo yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-20 16:32:57
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "花自向阳开,人终向前走,我在等风来,也在等你。"

About Me: 我是一个心地善良、待人诚恳、乐观豁达的人,如果你是外貌协会的人请绕行。

Ideal Partner : 希望你是有爱心、有担当的人,有固定的职业,稳定的收入。

Leisure Activities : Folk, Gardening, Mah Jong, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 45 - 60
Zodiac: Rat Dragon, Monkey, Pig, Rat, Rooster
Star sign: Aries Aries
Living in: China, he nan, luo yang
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Russia
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Atheist
Job: Technical Executive, Management, Technical
Education: High School Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe