Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-24 08:57:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I hope to find a soul mate here"

About Me: My name is Nie Xianqin (English name is Jennifer). I was born in January 1971. My husband died in August 2020. I have a 17-year-old son, who is in senior three this year and will be admitted to university next year. I graduated from international finance and insurance major. I hope to find a kind, warm, tolerant, erudite and humorous man to spend the rest of my life in guangzhou China together

Ideal Partner : 热情,达观,大度,坚韧,博学,幽默结成一体,能温暖我,懂我的人.

I want a special man to treat me the same way I would treat him wih respect and honor all the time.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Management
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe