Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Amsterdam
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-22 03:46:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "明天会更好!"

About Me: 性格平均型,尊老爱幼,温柔善良,爱整洁,喜欢家居设计,喜欢简约时尚的风格。喜欢烹饪,喜欢吃辣的食物,口味上基本上很随意不挑剔。喜欢去博物馆,喜欢芭蕾,喜欢古典音乐、轻音乐、流行音乐、Hip Hop、R&B。喜欢去图书馆,也喜欢去影院看电影,我喜欢猫和狗、还有兔子,我收养了3只流浪猫,我喜欢可爱的小动物。我非常不喜欢蛇、蜥蜴、蟾蜍等一些另类的宠物,如果你是这类宠物爱好者,对不起请绕道。我不喜欢和脾气急躁的人一起生活,这会让我感到不安。经历了失败的婚姻并没有使我感到绝望,就比如有的人喜欢白菜,有的人就喜欢萝卜。有人说我是在对的时间里遇到了不对的人。我始终相信阳光总在风雨后。相信我的Mr right 一定会出现的!

Ideal Partner : 希望你是善良的、有爱心、喜欢孩子,有责任感地注重家庭,温柔体贴,有事业心,经济状况良好,不吸烟、无不良嗜好的有缘男士。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Erotica, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 38 - 70
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Pisces
Living in: Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Amsterdam Netherlands
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Customer Service Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Dutch, English Dutch, English
Other Language Written: Dutch, English Dutch
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe, No