Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:150 cm (4 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-17 21:32:44
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "爱是人类永恒的追求"

About Me: 善良、正直、富有爱心和同情心,喜欢音乐和旅行。

Ideal Partner : 善良、有爱心、富有同情心、有风度和修养,脾气好,喜欢东方文化和东方女性的男士。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 55 - 65
Zodiac: Monkey Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 58 Kg (128 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: China Germany, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English, German, Italian, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Italian, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes