Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:34
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-24 21:37:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "big girl"

About Me: Hello!my name is Jamine.I was born in the one of oldest history city all over the world...So if I will meet you here,l show you a maricle about the place.

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for my Mr.Right🕵I hope he would be honesty,humor,kindly,good—looking.....

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34 31 - 45
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Canada, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish
Job: Management Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Japanese German, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, German, Japanese German, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe