Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ji lin, ji lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-11 22:34:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sing every day"

About Me: I am a music teacher with a passion for life. I have been to some countries in Southeast Asia and America. I worked as a volunteer in Thailand for 5 years. I like traveling, looking for artistic inspiration in different environments, and feeling the customs and customs of different countries. Now I live in China, I want to have a partner, to experience the good life together. Thank you for your reading. Forgive me for my mediocre English.

Ideal Partner : I'd love to meet someone who's loving, kind, reliable, family oriented, affectionate, Building a relationship eventually leading to marriage.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 45 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, ji lin, ji lin
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) ? - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist, Christian
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe