Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Germany, Rheinland-Pfalz, Mainz
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-04 08:26:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "German chef seeks love"

About Me: My friends all say That I am a good cook, because I can make different delicious food. So all my friends like me. I also like cycling, music, kung fu, walking, growing organic vegetables. I prefer children because I can teach them kung fu.Meine Freunde sagen, ich bin ein guter Koch, weil ich verschiedene leckere Speisen machen kann. Also meine Freunde wie ich. Ich mag auch Radfahren, Musik, Kung Fu, Wandern, Bio-Gemüse anbauen. Ich bevorzuge Kinder, weil ich ihnen beibringen kann, Kung Fu zu pra

Ideal Partner : I hope you have a house, you are financially independent, you are good-natured, you like children, you are religious, you speak German and Chinese, if you are this person, what are you waiting for? Please come to Germany and hug me!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Gardening, Latin, Music (Listening), Pop, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 45 - 60
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: Germany, Rheinland-Pfalz, Mainz Germany
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Germany, United States
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) German
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: German
Other Language Written: German German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe