Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Japan, 東京都, 西東京
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2021-01-15 19:23:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Serious in a relationship"

About Me: I am a Taiwanese, living in Tokyo now. I am honest, friendly, caring, easy to talk and like to smile. I am serious in a relationship. I hope to meet the right man here.

Ideal Partner : I look forward to meet a man whom I always miss in any time in any situation. And I expect to do anything with him in everything, including cooking, taking a walk, shopping, seeing a movie, traveling, reading, doing every kinds of sports and more.... I expect to talk about anything with him in relaxing feelings... but we also are willing to face anything together whatever good or bad.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 37 - 52
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Japan, 東京都, 西東京
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 152 cm (5 ft) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 43 Kg (95 lb) 58 Kg (128 lb) - 72 Kg (159 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: Taiwan,China Canada, China, Japan, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe