Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New York, East Meadow
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2021-02-06 10:05:26
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a honest, responsible and a warm- hearted man. No matter where are you from, no matter what do you do, hopefully we will meet soon and become a pair of soul mate eventually.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 45 - 66
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, New York, East Meadow United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 76 Kg (168 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: House Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Arabic
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe