Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, yun nan, kun ming
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-18 19:39:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "愿与你不期而遇亦以笑相迎"

About Me: 二十岁活青春,三十岁活韵味,四十岁活智慧,五十岁活坦然,六十岁活轻松,七十岁活成无价之宝。我52岁,但身体健康爱运动特别显年轻,热爱生活,离异目前单身,资料照片全是本人近期的,发信给我时看清我的资料介绍,不要再问资料里有介绍的内容,因为现在时间对我来说是宝贵的,我热爱生活,健康乐观,喜欢喝茶旅行自驾游(曾经在国内外旅行居住过),我知性性感,喜欢看电影听音乐,听书,喜欢收集彩宝自己设计自己的首饰,喜欢散步在沙滩。我虽然不会英语,但我愿意为他去融入西方文化和生活,本人是寻生活伴侣,希望他是一位真诚阳光幽默有生活乐趣、有爱心有家庭责任的男士,我不是什么白富美,不能视频见面的提供个人身份证明的,骗子撩妹的请绕行……!!

Ideal Partner : 本人是寻生活伴侣,希望他是一位真诚阳光幽默有生活乐趣、有爱心有家庭责任的男士

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 36 - 60
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, yun nan, kun ming
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 78 Kg (172 lb) - 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes