Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-12 06:21:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "心里有爱,眼里有光,期待与有缘人共渡美好时光,有趣的灵魂万里挑一,把生活过的丰富多彩"

About Me: 诚实善良,性格开郎平稳,举止优雅,思想活跃,热爱生活,兴趣爱好广泛,运动、烹饪、阅读、听音乐等,无不良嗜好,举止优雅,身体健康,有爱心帮助他人,有稳定工作和收入

Ideal Partner : 诚实善良,性格开朗平稳,无不良嗜好,无暴力倾向,举止优雅有绅士风度,身体健康,运动健身,兴趣爱好广泛,阅读,有爱心帮助他人,大学本科毕业,有稳定工作和收入

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 50 - 66
Zodiac: Monkey Dragon, Ox, Snake
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Dark Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Christian, Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe