Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2021-03-18 19:11:18
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我的等待就是为了找到爱我的和我爱的你"

About Me: 我是个非常善良和真诚的人,我非常热爱家庭,性格开朗活泼,偶尔还有点小幽默,我对家庭和孩子非常有责任感,而且我非常喜欢音乐也喜欢时尚潮流,我是个对生活充满热情的女人

Ideal Partner : 我希望我未来的伴侣心地善良、有爱心有责任感,对婚姻严肃而且忠诚,希望他是一个浪漫的人,是一个人永不说谎话的而且温柔的人,希望他性格温和不暴燥,是一个积极向上乐观心胸豁达开朗的男人

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Country, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 50 - 65
Zodiac: Monkey Dragon, Rat, Snake
Star sign: Pisces Capricorn, Sagittarius
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Other
Home ownership: Other Other
Living situation: Live with kids Other
Car owned: Other Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe