Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, wei hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-11 10:15:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Happy families are all alike, every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way!"

About Me: I love things with value, like honesty, integrity, ability etc, with more interest in history and inner growth, the life i expect is simple yet elegant.

Ideal Partner : 1.Longing for lifelong partner. 2.Honesty and integrity. 3. Responsible and sympathetic. 4.Love reading/world or Chinese history, Poet, literature etc 5.Like Sports like Yoga, Walking/Jogging, no strenuous sports.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 44 - 50
Zodiac: Pig Tiger, Rabbit
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius
Living in: China, shan dong, wei hai
Marital status: Single Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Brown
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No
Nationality: China United States, Switzerland, France, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Mixed Race
Religion: Other Buddhist, Other
Job: Other Professional, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Other Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) French, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant) French, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes