Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu nan, chang sha
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-29 20:33:51
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Independent people"

About Me: I am a lawyer, modern female, elegant temperament, self-confidence, optimism, excellent comprehensive quality, quiet and virtuous. At the same time, I am also a very explosive and touching person. My appearance and voice will make you doubt your eyes and sigh at the grace of God. There is no need to boast. The facts will convince you. I've been busy with my career for so many years. Now I'm 40 years old. It's time to find my love, start a family and have a lovely half breed with it.

Ideal Partner : t doesn't matter to me whether you are rich or not, but you must have a proper career. I won't support a lazy boyfriend or husband.I believe that although the language in this world is different, excellent people are all the same, so equal communication is basic. If you browse to me and have feelings for me, then if you like and admire someone, you should express them boldly. my perfect gentleman. I look forward to your letter very much

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Gardening, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 35 - 55
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, hu nan, chang sha United States
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 59 Kg (130 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe