Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, A Shan San Wai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-15 13:14:45
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Im grateful to be among the living"

About Me: I am a registered Nurse from the philippine but i live and work here in china. I am very romantic, affectionate person and also I am emotional too.. most of my friends says I am fun to be with because i have a good heart and they also said I am a very good cook. yes i can cook but eat little so i can watch my weight. I have a great passion in the kitchen. I have so many hobbies and one of this are fishing, camping and i am more on exploring the nature, mountain climbing , trekking, walking etc

Ideal Partner : Someone who is healthy looking and fun to be with, He should be a God fearing man with a great sense of humor

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Camping, Cooking, Fishing, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, R&B, Shopping, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 38 - 76
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, A Shan San Wai
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 61 Kg (134 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Cebuano
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Cebuano, Chinese (Mand), Tagalog
Other Language Written: Cebuano
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe