Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Austin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-24 05:17:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是一个诚实善良的女人,热爱生活,喜欢旅游和美食!性感开朗,活泼可爱,温柔漂亮!看起来比实际年龄年轻很多"

About Me: 我是一个年轻、漂亮、温柔、身材苗条、有能力的人

Ideal Partner : 有经济实力,诚实守信,体贴善良、绅士

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Dancing, Dining Out, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 48 - 66
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, Texas, Austin United States
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb) 63 Kg (139 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $100,000 +
Home type: House House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: No No