Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-21 11:43:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "上半生为事业拼搏,下半生为爱情努力,执子之手 与子偕老"

About Me: 性格开朗率真阳光,医科大学毕业,从事临床医疗工作10年后,弃医从事金融保险行业,一干就是26年,忙忙碌碌全是工作,成为别人眼中的事业型女人。临近退休开始思考后半生如何度过?分居4年,离婚1年,有一个女儿如今已经成家,几十年的风风雨雨,如今我还相信爱情吗?答案是我相信世界上一定有真爱,有一个真正爱我的和我爱的人在地球的某个角落也在找我。

Ideal Partner : 诚信是第一位,是最重要的品格。善良有爱心,勇敢有责任心,性格开朗,胸怀宽广不爱生气,感情专一对爱忠诚

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 50 - 70
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age
Job: Senior Management Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $200,000 + $200,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Luxury car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes