Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-19 13:26:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "真诚等候一位适合的先生!"

About Me: I am very happy to come to this platform. I hope to meet the right person and walk hand in hand for the rest of my life. I like hiking, jogging, yoga, meditation... And listening to great music, watching interesting movies and television, and attending live concerts. I'm very flexible in my lifestyle - we make decisions together. I want to share responsibility. Maybe you can teach me some cooking tips, I love pizza and steak!

Ideal Partner : I want to find a partner who has same beliefs and values in life. If you are humorous, honest, loyal and healthy, I hope we can get to know each other, and to open a beautiful relationship and walk into a happy marriage. I hope you are a person who loves to think and explore. We can see the richness and splendor of the world, so that we can become a more complete person. Thank you for reading my words patiently, may peace, joy and good luck be with you all your life!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 45 - 65
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Divorced Attached/Married, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe