Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-09-19 21:35:27
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Finding true love under the tree of life"

About Me: 我热爱生活,热爱自然,对未知充满好奇。我喜欢音乐,阅读,旅游,烹饪和运动(徒步,瑜伽,健身,骑自行车)。我是一个传统的中国女人。同时,我能以开放的心态接受不同的文化。我喜欢以家庭为导向,喜欢把家打理得温馨浪漫舒适。注意与家人的和谐关系。感情上温柔体贴忠诚。我在寻找一个灵魂伴侣,我想和他发展成最亲密的婚姻,并且同甘共苦。我希望他和我一样重视这种婚姻,愿意花时间和我在一起,营造一个温馨甜蜜有爱的家。

Ideal Partner : 愿你充满爱智慧、温柔,健康而有责任心,真诚而忠诚,且彼此珍惜。作为一个有深意和相互信任的灵魂伴侣。我将热情地欢迎你进入我的生活。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 55 - 68
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes