Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

bizhu 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
48 China
43 China
49 China
44 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, shi yan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2015-04-06 20:24:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "healthy and good humored.Affectionate and thoughtf"

About Me: I am looking for a man for friendship and hopefull a marriage to last forver. hope you are right for me. I love learn lot about and your Culture. Frist you come to China we meet each other and fall love. If you think that I am right for you. please Let us hands in hands walk together.

Ideal Partner : health. professional. intelligence. easy going...i want to marry with a man. sorry, if no photo.i will not answer

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Folk, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 40 - 50
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, hu bei, shi yan
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes