Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-07 22:55:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有谁可以牵我的手,一起走向夕阳的尽头。"

About Me: 如果命中注定我的缘分在遥远的地方,我也欣然接受。我有4个狗狗,希望你也喜欢小动物,可以接受他们。

Ideal Partner : 诚实,善良,有事业心,有责任感。有爱心,爱我,爱孩子,爱家人。对感情认真,专一。

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Playing Cards, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 40 - 55
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Other House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe