Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

shjjll8878 's Profile

Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
55 China
60 China
53 China
54 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2012-05-27 09:27:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "与爱同在!与智慧同在!"

About Me: 喜欢文学,喜欢音乐,苗条漂亮,希望找到自己的未来幸福家庭,我现在北京一家投资公司做主管,儿子已上大学。如果您是聊天随便交友的人请不要打扰我。

Ideal Partner : Loves me the man, has the sense of responsibility, has ability, likes living, loves the family.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Country, Dance, Gospel/Spiritual, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 47 - 57
Zodiac: Rabbit Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Sheep, Pig
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Christian, New Age, Other
Job: Senior Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Customer Service, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes