Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Lam Tin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-03-04 14:15:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "kat"

About Me: A simple ordinary woman, cheerful, optimistic, helpfulness,good sense of humour,like Music,movie,travel,cook and eat,smile. etc, not bad hobby... or you to assess, haha......Pls no game!!!

Ideal Partner : Every time I saw an elderly couple help walk, I always admire... I hope one day I woke up someone smile to me and walked arm in walking on the beach at sunset, match each other forever... maybe expect?Or maybe im luck?hehe......No photo no reply,because i need know talk who,right?PLS NO GAME!!!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Other, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 46 - 56
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Lam Tin
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: Hong Kong,China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe