Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

shuchun1989 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
30 China
33 China
32 China
35 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:29
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2012-12-04 15:44:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我一直在等你"

About Me: 我是一个重感情的女子。希望能在这找到未来的老公

Ideal Partner : 比我高,不太瘦。心肠好。脾气好。爱我。有一定经济能力。看得顺眼。不赌博 色情 吸毒之类的。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Fishing, Hunting, Museums/Galleries, Classical/Opera, Country, Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 29 22 - 60
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou Hong Kong,China
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 107 Kg (236 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially, Often
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, African, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Executive Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: High School High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Luxury car
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, No, Maybe