Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Missouri, Tecumseh
  • Gender:man
  • Age:64
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2015-12-09 06:59:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Now is the time"

About Me: I'm an easy going honest man simply looking for someone to share a peaceful life, as much peace as can be found these days. No games, this is an honest search. I do woodwork for my living, mostly cabinets and furniture. My shop is at my home. It doesn't make me rich by any means but I earn a living and enjoy what I do. Where I live is wooded with rolling hills and clear lakes and rivers. It is rural, not a city or a town. I enjoy swimming and other water activities as well as many indoor activities. I read a lot about many different things. I must read before sleeping! :-)

I am active in our small Baptist church and enjoy it very much. It's an important part of my life, the most important part.

Naturally, like your own profile there is much more to me. Write and we will learn more about each other. You will be happy that you did! :-) I wish the best for everyone here.

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a Christian woman, a true believer, not a deceiver. Aside from that I don't know where you live, what you look like or even the language that is native to you. I don't know your age, what makes you smile, or the color of your eyes. I do know that you are finally reading this now and thinking what you are going to write to me. I'm waiting patiently as I always have. I will reply, but you already know that.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of)

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 26 - 45
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, Missouri, Tecumseh
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average, Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Tradesperson
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe, Yes