Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Oregon, Portland
  • Gender:man
  • Age:67
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2015-08-04 22:32:31
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for one whos beauty is on the inside as well as on the outside"

About Me: I am easy to get along with and I offer my heart as a gift of friendship, and that we begin as friends to see what other opportunities will be as a potential of our friendship. I speak frankly and no topic is taboo, I am honest, sincere and patient, waiting to meet my next great friend and life partner

Ideal Partner : An Ideal mate, if there is such a person will have understanding of my quirks and habits, compassion for my weaknesses as well as appreciation of my strengths, she will have her own dreams to match with mine and not be dependent on me as a crutch, but will be my inspiration as I will be hers. She will be beautiful in spirit, strong in heart, wise in years, and long on patience. Able to care for her own needs, and wiling to share in a relationship of "two" people working towards a common goal in life, love does not come at the hand of a enchantress spell, but it comes as the result of two building respect, honor, trust and patience, only after that can one hope to find love in another.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Erotica, Fishing, Board Games, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, R&B, World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 67 29 - 40
Zodiac: Snake Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Libra Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: United States, Oregon, Portland China
Marital status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced
Body type: A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 113 Kg (249 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Other
Hair colour: Bald Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Yes, Undecided
Nationality: United States China, Hong Kong,China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Other
Education: Vocational college Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe