Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:New Zealand, Canterbury, Christchurch
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2020-02-26 02:19:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "how are you?"

About Me: i am a proud man, still ambitious enough to make a life for myself and my loved one. i am blessed with a good sense of humour, although sometimes i can be a bit cynical or sarcastic. i love the solitude of a beach, watching the waves. equally so, i love to be at home and be with my one and only lady. my choice of where to live is flexible. as long as we are happy - no problem.

Ideal Partner : you are intelligent, attractive, humorous and have your own thoughts and set of beliefs.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Erotica, Opera in Theatre, R&B, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 30 - 45
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: New Zealand, Canterbury, Christchurch
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 94 Kg (207 lb)
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Red
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: Netherlands China, Hong Kong,China, Indonesia
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Business Owner
Education: PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Dutch
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Dutch, English, German
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes