Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, yun nan, li jiang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-03-17 22:40:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am seeking somebody for marriage instead of friendship"

About Me: it is universally acknowledged that you are indispensible to me. when i met you i knew i would forever be by your side -- forever your partner and forever your love. love alone could waken love! there should be a better way to start a day than waking up every morning.

Ideal Partner : 你是找感情的,我是找婚姻的!我们俩就走岔道了。开始一段新的感情,开始一程新的生活,重启,是多么充满吸引力的一个词,可以有一次再开始的机会,真是人生最大的慷慨。忘记过去,告别往事,舍弃旧情,喜悦迎接也好,无奈面对也好,在开始之后,我们不能回头,也不能止步。

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 35 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, yun nan, li jiang
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: House House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: SUV SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Japanese
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe