Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-12 16:53:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Find a partner"

About Me: I come from Changsha, Hunan, China, now working in Shanghai, divorced in May 12, 2016, height 162, weight 49 kilograms, my university culture, I have a daughter 12 years old, I engaged in the car industry (car), I sincerely look for the future husband in the date, I hope you are true. I hate cheating. I choose the standard of future husband. If you are not sincere, please don't approach me. I don't want to waste each other's time.

Ideal Partner : Mature and steady, have economic foundation, have a house, live alone.

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Country, Gardening, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 36 - 59
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 211 cm (Above )
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 52 Kg (115 lb) - 94 Kg (207 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other Other
Job: Customer Service
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone, Other
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe