Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

jenny4523 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
55 China
51 China
54 China
53 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Los Angeles
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:57
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2017-06-15 13:44:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Thank you China Love, I find my love in here. He was in the US Las Vegas rgree"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : Roger.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57 50 - 52
Zodiac: Rat Ox, Rat
Star sign: Aries Aries, Taurus
Living in: United States, California, Los Angeles
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - > 130 Kg (289 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No
Nationality: China Canada, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander
Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes