Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:33
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-08-06 00:45:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "*sunflower*"

About Me: Thank you for viewing my page,I put some updated photos in album to show my current status.I am running a small business about custom- made clothes and also do training in business school..living in Beijing ,having a cocker dog. I am a pasinate person,positive,don't want to waste life , really hope my world have you to experience more together,waiting for your serious reply. Cynthia

Ideal Partner : I hope the special one who can enjoy his life and like to share his world to the only beloved, hand by hand t experence the tough and happynessin life.If he can be an expertise in some area and have broad range knowleage ,that's wonderful~welcome your writing letter, Cynthia~

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 32 - 42
Zodiac: Tiger Dog, Horse, Pig
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 41 Kg (90 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Other, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $100,000 + $150,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Economy car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Italian
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe