Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Mount Pleasant
  • Gender:man
  • Age:67
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2017-11-04 13:06:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for my soulmate"

About Me: I think that asian women are the most beautiful in the world. I would love to meet someone that is kind and that can respect and love me forever. I live in USA. I enjoy life, gardening, cooking, reading and traveling. I am looking for a friend and maybe a lifemate if it works out.

Ideal Partner : Beautiful inside and outside. Mostly someone who is kind and a good person that I can be with.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Board Games, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Latin, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 67 35 - 60
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United States, Texas, Mount Pleasant
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb) 46 Kg (101 lb) - 76 Kg (168 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Aboriginal / TSI, African, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other
Job: Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Spanish English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe