Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Florida, Tampa
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2011-10-21 13:46:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "小语"

About Me: 我是一个感性与理性并存的人,温柔善良, 喜欢优雅美好, 有品位的事物,工作之余, 喜欢看旅游 , 健身, 看电影。。。

Ideal Partner : 一个成熟稳重,心地善良,幽默开朗, 有爱心,家庭责任感,热爱生活,并有良好生活情趣的男人。

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Computer Games, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Dance, Latin, New Age, Pop, Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 36 - 55
Zodiac: Tiger Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Florida, Tampa
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Hong Kong,China, Germany, France, United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe