Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

wendy1111 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
34 Spain
43 China
47 China
34 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2013-03-23 22:59:50
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "wendy tian"

About Me: Life is full of expectations. I cherish the chances to meet with other people, and I hope I could start my new life when we get to know each other.

I was born in a happy Chinese family. My father was a famous trainer in Chinese track and field team. My mother is a teacher in middle school. I also have a sister who loves me much.

Sincerity could give us beauty, kindness could melt conflict, comprehension could turn swords into plowshares. I am a kind, open minded and easy going person, I have lots of friends, and I love animals. I hope I could have my own child in the future. Since I was young, I love art. I have ever learnt art and calligraphy for 10 years. When I was a student in the university, my main course was clothes designing. I was a fashion designer, and I was an emcee and model in tv programme. I am now doing a job as a editor in chief and copywriter. In my spare time, I like watching movies, listening to music, singing songs and reading novels. I have ever been to many countries for travelling. I love western food, and I also love cooking. I hope in the future, I could cook together with my love, and we will have happy and warm dinner together.

Ideal Partner : I hope I could meet a man who is pure-hearted, kind, family-oriented and well-educated. I could hold his friend and establish a beautiful future together. .

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Pop, Music (Playing/Singing), Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 28 - 48
Zodiac: Snake Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Monkey, Rooster, Dog
Star sign: Cancer Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 58 Kg (128 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Bald, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe