Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhu hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2019-12-05 22:14:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "A nice and beautiful lady is looking for nice man"

About Me: I am a loving , romantic, sincere, positve , hard working lady. i like traveling and sports ( swimming, running , badminton, yago). am looking for a soul mate and husband. hope he has same interest as me. if he do business is so better ,because me too. we can support each other in busnesss. if you are intreseting in me . pls writing. thanks !

Ideal Partner : honest, understanding, caring ,happy person. loves family life. want to have a warm and happiness family.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Playing Cards, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Folk, Pop, Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 38 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, guang dong, zhu hai
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 62 Kg (137 lb) - 99 Kg (218 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Green, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Sweden, France, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive, Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe