Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

winning69 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
40 China
34 China
37 China
34 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:33
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2015-09-02 23:35:27
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我就是我,不需要复制~~~"

About Me: 男子如酒,有的时候不想喝,没有的时候却想醉.女子如烟,抽了,是灰烬;不抽,是霉烂.所以我宁可燃烧,最起码还有短暂的灿烂.如果运气好的话,还可以钻进某个男人

的肺里,成为他一生也无法摆脱的毒...和瘾.....

Ideal Partner : 高大、知性、温柔、体贴、耐心、富有爱心、尊敬长辈、成熟稳重、处事不惊......

Leisure Activities : Arts, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Country, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 24 - 38
Zodiac: Ox Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - ?
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Job: Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes