Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Online
  • From:Australia, New South Wales, Parramatta
  • Gender:man
  • Age:50
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-26 06:42:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I hope to find a good girl so I can marry her"

About Me: I like working 5 day a week and then have a good time on the weekend I like to go the movies and go around taken pic drinking just to socialise I don’t like to cook and cleaning the house but I can help !!!

Ideal Partner : I wish to meet someone with some similarities like me but I can make exaction for a pretty girl

Leisure Activities : Camping, Computer Games, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 18 - 30
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Australia, New South Wales, Parramatta China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 72 Kg (159 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: Australia China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Tradesperson Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: Other special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social, Very Social
Pets: No
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish
Other Language Written: Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes