Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2013-04-14 17:31:50
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "作为一个几近完美的精品女人我是贤妻良母欢乐天使文艺全才事业女性的统一体"

About Me: 作为一个几近完美的精品女人,我拥有姣好甜美相貌,曲线玲珑身材,婉约动人声线,身心健康、容光焕发、气质谈吐优雅大方。我始终保持着一颗快乐幽默的平常心,聚集了几乎所有优秀男士都喜欢的多重性格上的优点,如温柔体贴,善良豁达,善解人意,娇柔妩媚,气质高贵,乐观勇敢,尊老爱幼,活泼开朗,文雅礼让,独立坚强,浪漫聪颖,亲切可人,乐善好施,真诚实在,吃苦耐劳,沉着冷静,善于理财投资,创造力、应变力和方向感极强,凡事多替他人考虑,肯委屈求全,是贤妻良母 + 欢乐天使 + 文艺全才 + 事业女性的统一体。

Ideal Partner : 宠辱不惊,闲看庭前花开花落。去留随意,满随天外云卷云舒。诗所描述的意境就我所向往的悠闲恬静的安逸生活,希望执我之手,与我偕老的他能真正懂我,能在携手走过的每一天都互相理解、信任、支持、呵护

Leisure Activities : Arts, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Other, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 30 - 45
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist, Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe