Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2013-07-28 14:17:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I 'm looking for a life panter."

About Me: I come from Wuhan China beautiful city,I have a son 23 years old,I have a golden heart. I am an honest, caring, loyal and romantic person, my job is finance accountant at hospital 30year. But I retired last year ,I like reading, poem. traveling. surfing on line, knitting and collecting beautiful pictures. make it a slide show. And I like cooking. Most of the time, I like the movies with love story.If you are interested, please feel free to contact me, I'd love to hear from you.

Ideal Partner : I want to find a good man who also has a good and kind heart , who is seriously seeking for a life partner here. I want to find a man who will accept me totally and willing to share the rest life together with.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Easy Listening, Folk, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 46 - 62
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Capricorn Cancer, Leo, Pisces, Taurus
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Large-ish
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb) 71 Kg (157 lb) - 83 Kg (183 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Social Very Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe