Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:44
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2011-11-07 18:40:01
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "难道爱情存在吗?"

About Me: I am honest and caring. I believe in truth and having fun. I enjoy taking walks under the stars, listening to music, and talking to people. I want a marriage that lasts forever. If you want a man who will be a hard working, devoted and caring husband, I'm here.

Ideal Partner : I want to find a woman who is fun to be around, who is polite, loyal and dependable. Someone who strongly believes in love and family. Honesty is required above all else.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dance, Electronic, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 18 - 35
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: United States, , China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China, Singapore, Taiwan,China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion:
Job:
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes