Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, xu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:34
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2013-12-20 22:22:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "enjoy this moment !"

About Me: Sometimes I really enjoy whiling the time away, just seeing like going by, like walking in the park, lounging on a beach or sitting in an outdoor cafe in a cobbled street experiencing life go by. Being able to take time to slow down and relax is really important and its great to have a companion to do this with and to share the future ;-)

Ideal Partner : Love life and love of nature. Good cleverness sence of humor and self-motivated and responsible man.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Easy Listening, Gardening, Hunting, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), R&B, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34 30 - 49
Zodiac: Pig Pig, Rabbit, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, jiang su, xu zhou Canada
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 80 Kg (176 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: Canada Canada, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Student Business Owner, Executive, Management, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe