Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

sisi2009 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
35 China
37 China
44 China
46 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2013-10-24 16:43:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我的理想是今年找到爱我的人,走进婚姻的礼堂。"

About Me: 我的性格开朗随和,喜欢有氧运动,喜欢跟朋友聊天,喜欢做好吃的跟朋友分享.喜欢去旅游,现在想获得安逸的生活,享受家庭的乐趣,没有诚意的不要理我,我不想浪费时间了,如果做去我的男朋友,需要在一起,必须到医院经过身体检查才能同居。

Ideal Partner : 我希望找到的男朋友性格要开朗的,有爱心的,有责任心的,成熟稳重的男士。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 32 - 45
Zodiac: Dragon Rat, Monkey, Rooster
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai China
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Yes, Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe