Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, Buckinghamshire, Beaconsfield
  • Gender:man
  • Age:60
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2021-04-16 04:59:18
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "In need of someone to share lifes's adventures"

About Me: Divorced father of two kids who are now able to fend for themselves needs to find a fulfilling relationship.

Ideal Partner : I want an outgoing optimist to help make me complete - someone who can debate situations and seeks to understand more - especially the quirks of another culture. Someone who is kind and loving and understands the pleasure and reward of giving rather than simply demanding.

Leisure Activities : Board Games, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 34 - 56
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United Kingdom, Buckinghamshire, Beaconsfield
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: No
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe