Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, London, London
  • Gender:man
  • Age:58
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2018-05-21 04:25:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Romantic and responsible educated Englishman Looking for attractive Chinese lady for marriage."

About Me: Sincere well educated English guy. Professional and responsible type seeking Chinese girl for love and marriage. Divorced lady ok and children accepted. I am willing to study Chinese and have strong interest in China. I have many interests including flying, field sports, travel and art and design. I have a degree in Law and also Geosicences, Geology so I have a good education and can adapt well to new situations. I am a very sincere type of guy and healthy. I have my own house.

Ideal Partner : Must be Chinese, affectionate and willing to marry. A romantic and sensitive girl who wants a sincere relationship with me. A fashionable and honest Chinese girl who wants to find true love. Ability to speak English not important as I will study Chinese. Must be sincere and willing to share life together. Divorced lady ok. Children ok.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 18 - 40
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: United Kingdom, London, London
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Athletic Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Grey Black
Hair colour: Light Brown Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United Kingdom China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Executive
Education: Bachelors degree High School
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe