Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
  • Gender:man
  • Age:59
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-15 03:27:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "fairly ~ faithful ~ frugal ~ friendly - fellow"

About Me: Looking for a wife who pays attention to cultivating good conduct and virtue leading a simple thrifty life to serve me and will obey me. Never been married and no kids, I live in Europe, Canada and US, traveled well over 100 countries and now ready to settle. Positive outlook, believe for every problem there is a solution, love of life, stay fit and enjoy a healthy lifestyle..

Ideal Partner : There are certain female spiders, such as the Latrodectus~hasselti spider, who eats the male spider after copulation.... If my date doesn't eat me after copulating makes me more relaxed.. My ideal mate is tall, fit, honest, good looking, healthy lifestyle with a good sense of humor, speak reasonable English and wears no glasses. My business is gold-mining so for potential gold-diggers under you, you have to keep in mind that from the two of us there is only one gold-digger and that's m

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Country, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Other, Photography, R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 21 - 38
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Netherlands
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation:
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Afrikaans, Dutch, English, German, Spanish
Other Language Written: Afrikaans, Dutch, English, German, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe