Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, qing dao
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-16 17:43:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Hiit is very nice to meet u here"

About Me: Hi..a chinese woman who comes from Qingdao .i am a easy-going kindly, friendly to cooking nice food for family ,maybe one day cook for my family hehe . i like to enjoy the life with someone .enjoy the sunshine ,nice foood ,travel around the world and so on .... do u know ? i am good at cooking very nice chinese dishes, bao zi ,jiao zi ,hun dun ,....... i think china food much more different than Europe food , so if one day i cook for u , u will love very delicious 100% china dishes

Ideal Partner : I am looking to find new friends and maybe more down the road. I do not mind going out to clubs but I prefer settings that are better suited to get to know someone. If you have a kind and generous heart, that accepts someone for who they are and where they are in life then I would like to meet you. I am looking a for kind heart that sees the best in people.If you like to enjoy the life ,hehe i can tell u ,me2 , coz life so short, about 30000days i have walked the half hehe .

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 38 - 50
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, shan dong, qing dao
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes