Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he bei, shi jia zhuang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-15 12:58:56
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "爱快些到来,"

About Me: 我是;健康,漂亮,时尚,优雅,聪明,善良,喜欢爬山,喜欢音乐,喜欢运动,喜欢美食,喜欢生活中的一切一切,,,,我非常认真,严肃的在寻找我的生活伴侣,我喜欢西方文化,我希望在这里找到,诚实的,,真诚的,,浪漫的,善良的,又有责任心的男士,和我一起度过我们的未来生活,如果你对我感兴趣请给我写信,谢谢!

我的缺点 :

Ideal Partner : 懂生活,有爱心,彼此默契,诚实,守信,做事坦诚,喜欢运动,对家庭有责任心,

Leisure Activities : Ballet, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Crafts, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Dance, Folk, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 54 - 64
Zodiac: Horse Horse
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, he bei, shi jia zhuang
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Germany, Sweden, Ireland, Canada, Norway
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Farm, Town house, House
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe