Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:man
  • Age:50
  • Height:188 cm (6 ft 2in)
  • Last login:2009-10-02 19:46:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: A teacher in SZ...I have a busy schedule but like finding people to make new friends.

Ideal Partner : A lady who knows what she wants and not afraid to say. A lady who is nice, but knows when to be bad too. :)

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Country, Dining Out, Electronic, Erotica, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 21 - 45
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen China
Marital status: Attached/Married Attached/Married, Separated
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 94 Kg (207 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion:
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe