Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhu hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2016-09-18 14:52:38
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "本人照片都是最近拍摄的,请男士互换近期照片和相关资料。"

About Me: 我是个情感丰沛的女人,我从不吝啬对爱的全心付出,但也期待有一样的真情回报.10年单亲路,走的辛苦又寂寞,现在,很想找个人来爱.是你吗?你也需要温暖的怀抱,亲密的呢喃,关怀的眼神,真诚的呵护,热烈的爱慕还有脚踏实地的真实情感吗?那就联络我好吗?也许你的一句留言,一封邮件就是快乐的源泉,幸福的开始。。。

Ideal Partner :  茫茫人海,沧海一栗.茫茫四顾,知音何处?

我是一位诚实善良,有爱心的传统型女人.稳重大方,有时细腻敏感;有时幽默豪爽;在我心中未来的他和孩子是我最爱的人,因为我知道只有三人一体才是一个完整的家,我渴望充满爱意,温馨浪漫的家庭,家和万事兴;我希望心中的他身心健康,有责任感,有爱心,爱孩子,爱家庭,善解人意,真心成家,是一位有素养,温情细心,体贴尊重,宽容豁达经济优的男士,在茫茫人海中彼此会心解读吧。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 45 - 65
Zodiac: Tiger Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Taurus Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, zhu hai
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other, Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Social Very Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, No, Maybe